Kromp Room – Black Import – the original album on bandcamp!

It is my first album called ‘Black Import’, which was released and self-published under the one of my variations art name Kromp Room in 2003. Here you can listen original sound from this time. I have a sentiment for the compositions because I put in the work on it a lot of energy, heart and [...]

Kromp Room – Move

Subscribe Kromp Room’s Channel on >>YouTube<<

KROMP ROOM – Black Import

01 Incorporate
02 Robots & Desert
03 Move
04 Dancer
05 Zatanczysz z Robotem
06 Transmitter
07 Kosmici Tez …
08 Faces
09 It’s Space
10 Never Stop
11 Exclusion
(C) & (P) 2003 Kromp Room